Contact

 

President

Richard Noble

richard@bonelbuilding.com

 

Vice President

Jody Noble

jody@bonelbuilding.com

 

Operations Manager

Shantell McLean

shantell@bonelbuilding.com

 

Sales Management

Daryl Blaxton daryl@bonelbuilding.com

Joe Rifenburg

jrifenburg@bonelbuilding.com

 

Project Managers

Ken Hall

ken@bonelbuilding.com

Fred LePiere

fred@bonelbuilding.com

Michael Lewis

mike@bonelbuilding.com

Joe Vigliatura

joe@bonelbuilding.com

 

Supervisors

Brian Hall

brian@bonelbuilding.com

Darvin Hargett darvin@bonelbuilding.com
 

Office Manager

Juli Papka

juli@bonelbuilding.com

 

 

 

 

 

Complete Turn-Key Restorations - Apartment Remodeling - Fire Damage - Wind Damage - Water Damage and Extraction - Smoke Damage - Board Ups - Driers - De-Humidifiers
Bonel Building Corporation, Tampa, Florida

©2008, Bonel Building Corporation, All Rights Reserved

 

Green Room Webs